UAC Dates for Admissions 2013

Applications

Wednesday 7 August Applications open
Friday 27 September 2013 UAC on time applications close
Thursday 31 October 2013 Late applications close with late fee $122*
Friday 29 November 2013 Late applications close with late fee $140*
Friday 31 January 2014 Final close of applications with late fee $150*
* Fees & charges for 2014 admissions are yet to be confirmed

ATARs

Tuesday 17 December 2013 ACT Year 12 results released by ACT Board of Senior Secondary Studies
Tuesday 19 December 2013 ATARs released by UAC at http://www.uac.edu.au

Change of preferences

Saturday 4 January 2014 For consideration in Main Round
16 January–23 January 2014 For consideration in Late Round
30 January–31 January 2014 For consideration in Final Round

Offers

Friday 3 January 2014 Early January offers e-released at 9pm
Thursday 16 January 2014 Main Round offers e-released at 9pm
Thursday 30 January 2014

Late Round offers e-released

Additional information