Trinity Uniform

Trinity Christian School has a strict uniform for winter and summer. To download a copy of the uniform P-12, see:

School Uniform Shop

Term Time Regular Opening Hours:

  • Tuesday: 3.00pm – 4.00pm
  • Wednesday: 8.30am – 2.00pm
  • Thursday: 3.00pm – 4.00pm

The School Shop is not open on Public Holiday weekends or during School Holidays except as advertised in Trinity Talk and on this website.
We are happy to assist students with uniform sizing etc during Wednesday lunchtimes. Payment may be made over the phone by credit card at the time

2019 Last Day of Trading:

  • Thursday 28 November: 3.00pm – 4.00pm 

2020 January Opening Times:

  • Saturday 18 January: 9.30am – 12.00pm (The Athlete's Foot at the School Shop)
  • Monday 20 January: 9.30am – 1.00pm
  • Tuesday 21 January: 1.30pm – 4.30pm
  • Thursday 23 January: 1.30pm – 4.30pm
  • Friday 24 January: 9.30am – 1.00pm
  • Tuesday 28 January: 1.30pm – 4.30pm
  • Thursday 30 January: 1.30pm – 4.30pm
  • Friday 31 January: 9.00am – 1.00pm (Junior School Meet the Teacher)
  • Saturday 1 February: 9.30am – 12.00pm
  • Monday 3 February: 8.30am – 4.00pm (Term 1 Begins / Wear Summer uniform)

2020 Semester One Extra Opening Times:

  • Saturday 1 February: 9.30am – 12.00pm
  • Saturday 14 March: 9.30am – 11.00am
  • Monday 27 April: 8.30am – 9.30am (Term 2 Begins / Change to winter uniform)
  • Saturday 2 May: 9.30am – 11.00am

School Shop contact details:

Phone: 02 6210 7540

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Resale of Uniform Items

The School Shop stocks a range of quality second hand uniform items. Families who would like to either donate or sell uniform items must complete the Uniform Resale Form (available from the Parent Portal, the School Shop or Reception) and return it with the uniform items to the School Shop or Reception. The Shop only accepts pre-owned clothing that is clean and in good, resalable condition.