Trinity Uniform

Trinity Christian School has a strict uniform for winter and summer. To download a copy of the uniform P-12, see:

School Uniform Shop

The TCS School Shop regular open hours are:

  • Tuesday: 3.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday: 8.30am - 2.00pm
  • Thursday: 3.00pm - 4.00pm

The Shop is not open on Public holiday weekends or during School Holidays except as advertised in the Trinity Talk and on the website.

2018 Semester Two Saturday open dates and times:

  • Saturday 7 July: CLOSED - School Holidays
  • Saturday 21 July: 9.30am - 11.00am
  • Saturday 4 August: 9.30am - 11.00am
  • Saturday 1 September: 9.30am - 11.00am
  • Saturday 6 October: CLOSED - School Holidays
  • Saturday 13 October: 9.30am - 11.00am
  • (Term 4 starts 15 October - Summer Uniform) 
  • Saturday 3 November: 9.30am - 11.00am
  • Saturday 10 November: 9.30am - 11.00am
  • Saturday 1 December: 9.30am - 11.00am
  • Saturday 13 January 2019: 9.30am - 12.00pm (Re-opens) 
  • Important: Thursday 29 November is the LAST day the shop is open for trading in 2018. 

The School Shop contact details:

  • Phone: 02 6210 7540
  • Fax: 02 6231 6543
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We are happy to assist students with uniform sizing etc during Wednesday lunchtimes. Payment may be made over the phone by credit card at the time.

Resale of Uniform Items

The School Shop stocks a range of quality second hand uniform items. Families who would like to either donate or sell uniform items must complete the Uniform Resale Form and return it with the uniform items to the School Shop or Reception. The Shop only accepts pre-owned clothing that is clean and in good, resalable condition.